What’s next ?

Currently I’m doing the time consuming uploadisation of photos to flickr for the 2nd post of my Elterwater Circular walk … I’m about to start posting the pic’s into the diary post.

If the anticipation is just too much and you really can’t wait to see my pic’s you could go see them on my photstream on flickr hosting site :

 http://www.flickr.com/photos/30398286@N08/

 Also, I’ve started to draught the next walks diary post … from Christmas just gone … Cawston, Thuraston, Draycott Water, Toft (and the Alpacas), Dunchurch Circular Walk.

Cheers, Gary.

Leave a Reply

