20090721_Brilliant ! – Going To The Lakes – Yippee

Brilliant! … I’ve just got off the ‘phone to Patterdale Youth Hostel …. Brilliant! …. Just booked myself and my sister Janet for a week-end of walking in Mid-September …. Brilliant! …. Something else to look forward to …. Brilliant! …. Now I’ve just gotta get fit enough to attempt Striding Edge/Helvellyn (weather permitting of course) ermm hard work, training walks, etc., … Yep that’s Brilliant too !

Oh, did I mention I think that’s … errr … Brilliant!

http://www.yha.org.uk/find-accommodation/the-lake-district/hostels/Patterdale/index.aspx

Leave a Reply

