August 2009 – Photos Added – Hurray

Hurray … Now managed to find the time to add some pic’s to illuminate (or maybe a more accurate word would be illustrate) my words in the following posts :- A Before Breakfast Walk in Brixham ; …A Morning by Brixham Harbour ; …William of Orange Statue – Brixham. 

I suppose you’ll have guessed the theme here is Brixham in Devon, where we had a super family holiday back in early April …. what a long time ago that seems, especially now that summers starting to close down for another year.

(3rd-Sept) Yea!, just done the same for :- …Afternoon Walk onto Berry Head … I’m now up to date “words vs pic’s” on my posts and can now look at my next diary entries to do.

Hope you like what I’ve posted.

TTFN.

Gary.

Leave a Reply

