20100613_Rugby Western Relief Road Sponsored Walk-Cycle-Fun Run

20100613_Rugby Western Relief Road Sponsored Walk-Cycle-Fun Run

Where : Rugby, Warwickshire

More Specifically : Along the soon to be opened southern most section of the Rugby Western Relief Road.

Start Point : at the Cemex junction of the new Western Relief Road and Lawford Road.

Mid point (turn around and go back again) : Potfords Dam, Cawston.

End Point : at the Cemex junction of the new Western Relief Road and Lawford Road.

More details at :

http://www.rugbyfunrun.org.uk/

http://dchead.wordpress.com/

http://theheadspage.wordpress.com/

tel : 07720 444084

email : info@rugbyfunrun.org.uk

This is an event I’ve just learnt about and I’ve been asked to help spread the word … I don’t know David Head personally, but I’m happy to pass on the details he has supplied to me per the above links …. Please use his links for the formal details, any updates etc., etc. ….. [I know nothing about the events organisation, so please don’t ask me as I won’t be able to help].

TTFN. Gary.

One thought on “20100613_Rugby Western Relief Road Sponsored Walk-Cycle-Fun Run

Leave a Reply

