20120908-15_Red Admiral Butterfly in Flight + Clouds

Red Admiral Butterfly in Flight + Clouds. This was quite interesting in that I was trying to capture the pink stems against the wispy swirly clouds and vivid blue sky – Only when I got home did I realise I’d got the butterfly in the image which I think works quite nicely.

Taken from the tow path of The Grand Union Canal at Hatton Locks.

 

For some words to go with my pics please visit my walks diary at : – tothehills.wordpress.com/2012/10/05/20120908_hatton-locks… …. Cheers, Gary

Leave a Reply

